Wisconsin Braille Board of Directors
2014-2016


Officers:

President:
Dennis Helwig (2013-15)
dwhj71@gmail.com

     

Vice-President: (Immediate Past President)
Sandra Adams (2014-16)
skadams@tds.net

Secretary:
Dawn E. Soto (2013-15)
dawnac@charter.net

     

Treasurer:
Mary Ann Damm (2012-14)
mdamm1000@aol.com

Directors:

Faith M. Kelley (2013-15)
fkelley7@yahoo.com

     

Judy Kilian (2014-16)
jekilian@madison.k12.wi.us

Constance Risjord (2013-15)
risjord@yahoo.com

     

Cheryl Orgas (2014-16)
corgas@ablenow.org

Julie Sumwalt (2013-15)
julie.sumwalt@wcbvi.k12.wi.us

     

Cindy Coillins (2014-16)
cindaa0812@gmail.com

Kevin Jones (2014-15)
kevinrenatojones@gmail.com

     

Patricia Herling (2014-16)
pjherrli@wisc.edu

Kurt Pamperin (2014-16)
Kurt.Pamperin@Wisconsin.gov

     

Alison McKee (2014-16)
amckee8473@gmail.com